Flower Mound Community Orchestras
2021 – 2022 Schedule

Sunday, June 27, 7:00 PM
Patriotic Favorites for Choir and Orchestra
Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

 

Esteban Rojas and the Flower Mound Symphony Orchestra, Karen Chraska and the Trietsch Chancel Choir, and Arturo Ortega and the Voices of Flower Mound invite our friends and neighbors to re-acquaint themselves with the pleasures of Live and In-Person musical performance with this FREE patriotic concert, featuring a rousing medley of Americana for Choir and Orchestra.  

 

 

Live, In-Person Auditions for all orchestras
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 2:00 – 4:00 PM
at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

See the Auditions Information page for more information and to make an appointment. 

 

Now accepting Video Auditions for all orchestras
See the video auditions form for information and submission instructions

 

Watch the Auditions Information page for more information. 

 

 

Rehearsals Resume
Monday, August 30 for Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, August 31 for P&P Orchestras

 

Thursday, September 23 (all day)
North Texas Giving Day

 

 

Sunday, September 26, 12:00 noon
Fundraiser Pasta Dinner at Bistecca
See more

 

Tuesday, October 12, 7:00 PM
P&P Orchestras Fall Concert

 

Saturday, October 16, 7:00 PM
Symphony Orchestra Fall Concert

 

Tuesday, December 7, 7:00 PM
P&P Orchestras Winter Concert

 

December 11, 7:00 PM & 
December 12, 7:00 PM
Symphony Orchestra Christmas Concert

 

Rehearsals resume
Monday, January 10, 2022 for Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 for P&P Orchestras

 

Tuesday, February 22, 7:00 PM
P&P Orchestras Concert

 

Saturday, March 5, 7:00 PM
Symphony Orchestra Concert

 

Saturday, March 12
Chamber Music Concert at the Flower Mound Public Library

 

Tuesday, May 3, 7:00 PM
P&P Orchestras Concert

 

Saturday, May 14, 7:00 PM
Symphony Orchestra Concert

 

Full 2021-2022 P&P schedule (PDF)