Flower Mound Community Orchestras
2019 – 2020 Season Schedule

symphony events philharmonic / preparatory orchestra events

Sunday, August 25, 1:00 PM
Auditions for all orchestras
Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Visit the Auditions Information page for more information and to sign up for an audition.

Thursday, September 19 (all day)
North Texas Giving Day

Saturday, October 12, 7:00 PM
From Russia With Love more details
Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Tuesday, October 15, 7:30 PM
Fall Concert –
Philharmonic & Preparatory Orchestras

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Sunday, November 3, 1:00 PM
Veteran’s Day Ceremony
Flower Mound High School, 3411 Peters Colony Rd, Flower Mound

Saturday, December 7, 2:30 PM
Chamber Showcase –
Philharmonic & Preparatory Orchestras

Flower Mound Public Library, 3030 Broadmoor Ln, Flower Mound

Tuesday, December 10,7:30 PM
Winter Concert –
Philharmonic & Preparatory Orchestras

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Saturday, December 14, 7:00 PM and
Sunday, December 15, 2:30 PM
FMSO Christmas Concert 
Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Ring in the season with a joyful program of your holiday favorites featuring the Flower Mound Symphony Orchestra with the Trietsch Chancel Choir & The Voices of Flower Mound

More information and online ticket sales will be available as the date approaches.

Sunday, January 5, 1:00 PM
Auditions for all orchestras
Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Visit the Auditions Information page for more information and to sign up for an audition.

Tuesday, March 3, 7:30 PM
Spring Concert –
Philharmonic & Preparatory Orchestras

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Saturday, March 7, 7:00 PM
The Power and the Destiny
FMSO Spring Concert

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Tuesday, April 28, 7:30 PM
Season Finale Concert –
Philharmonic & Preparatory Orchestras

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

Saturday, May 9, 7:00 PM
Romantic Highlights 
FMSO Family Concert

Trietsch UMC, 6101 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound [map]

with a guest appearance by the FM Philharmonic and Preparatory Orchestras

Sunday, May 17, 6:00 PM reception / 7:30 dinner
FMCO 20th Annual Fundraiser Dinner
Bistecca, 2300 Highland Village Rd, Highland Village

[more information]

FMSO Patriotic Concert
(Details will be announced soon!)