Flower Mound Community Orchestras
2022 – 2023 Schedule

More schedule updates will be posted soon. 

 

Now accepting Video Auditions for all orchestras
See the video auditions form for information and submission instructions

 

Watch the Auditions Information page for more information. 

 

 

Live, In-Person Auditions for all orchestras
Sunday, August 21, 2022, 2:00 – 4:00 PM
at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

See the Auditions Information page for more information and to make an appointment. 

 

 

Rehearsals Resume
Tuesday, August 23 for Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday, August 22 for Symphony Orchestra

 

 

Thursday, September 22 (all day)
North Texas Giving Day

 

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, October 4, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, October 15, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Town of Flower Mound Veteran’s Day Ceremony
Sunday, November 6, 2:00 PM
FMHS Stadium

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, November 29, 7:00 PM
Flower Mound Public Library

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, December 6, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
with Trietsch Choir and Voices of Flower Mound
Saturday, December 10, 7:00 PM & Sunday, December 11, 2:30 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Live, In-Person Auditions for all orchestras
Sunday, January 8, 2023, 2:00 – 4:00 PM
at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Rehearsals Resume
Tuesday,  January 10 for Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday, January 9 for Symphony Orchestra

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, February 21, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, March 11, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 18, 7:00 PM
Flower Mound Public Library

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 25, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 13, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
with Trietsch Choir and Voices of Flower Mound
Saturday, July 1, 7:00 PM & Sunday, July 2, 2:30 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church