Flower Mound Community Orchestras
2022 – 2023 Schedule

More schedule updates will be posted as information becomes available. 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, October 4, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

Classical Halloween concert poster

 

A Classical Halloween
Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, October 15, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
more details

 

 

Town of Flower Mound Veteran’s Day Ceremony
Sunday, November 6, 1:00 PM
FMHS Stadium

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, November 29, 7:00 PM
Flower Mound Public Library

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, December 6, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 


FMSO Christmas Concert
with Trietsch Choir and Voices of Flower Mound
Saturday, December 10, 7:00 PM &
Sunday, December 11, 2:30 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
More details & admission information

 

 

Live, In-Person Auditions for all orchestras
Sunday, January 8, 2023, 2:00 – 4:00 PM
at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Rehearsals Resume
Tuesday,  January 10 for Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday, January 9 for Symphony Orchestra

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, February 21, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, March 11, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 18, 7:00 PM
Flower Mound Public Library

 

 

Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 25, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

2023 Fundraiser Dinner at Bistecca
Sunday, April 30
at Bistecca, 2300 Highland Village Road, Highland Village, TX 

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 13, 7:00 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

 

 

Symphony Orchestra Concert
with Trietsch Choir and Voices of Flower Mound
Saturday, July 1, 7:00 PM & Sunday, July 2, 2:30 PM
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church